Halo World Championship 2018 Finals: Leave Your Legacy

Loading...
17,093  views

Upload
Published on Apr ,11 2018

64 players. 16 teams. One million dollars. One champion. 

The Halo World Championship 2018 Finals arrives in Seattle April 13-15. 

Watch live at mixer.com/Halo, twitch.tv/Halo, live.twitter.com/Halo, and mlg.com/Halo. 

* Friday: 12PM PT / 3PM ET
* Saturday: 10AM PT / 1PM ET
* Sunday: 11AM PT / 2PM ET